School is: open

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

  • Monday 5th September to Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • Half term from Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017

  • Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2017
  • Half term from Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Tuesday April 18th to Friday 21st July 2017
  • Half term from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017

Parent Pupil Progress Meetings

  • Friday 24th March 2017 (School closed apart from your meeting)

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th September to Thursday 21st December
  • Half term from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March
  • Half term from Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April to Monday 23rd July
  • Half term from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018