School is: open

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th September to Thursday 21st December
  • Half term from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March
  • Half term from Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April to Monday 23rd July
  • Half term from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018

 School Closure 23rd March 2018 - Parent & Pupil Progress Meetings

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September to Wednesday 19th December
  • Half term from Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April
  • Half term from Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July
  • Half-term from Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

INSET Days to be confirmed