School is: open

Calendar and News

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th September to Thursday 21st December
  • Half term from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March
  • Half term from Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April to Monday 23rd July
  • Half term from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018

 School Closure March 23rd - Parent & Pupil Consultations

Please click here for school calendar dates.