School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • Year 3 Benchball with Grovelands

    Thu, May. 24, 2018 1:00pm — 3:30pm

  • Half term

    May. 26, 2018  

  • Year 5/6 Footballers at Wembley

    Sun, May. 27, 2018 1:00pm — 2:00pm

  • INSET Day

    Mon, Jun. 4, 2018 9:00am — 6:00pm

  • Cleves Summer Ball

    Jun. 9 - 10, 2018 7:00pm — 12:00am

  • Y6 Residential Trip

    Jun. 11 - 16, 2018  

  • PTA Meeting

    Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 7:30pm — 9:00pm

  • Y4 Residential Presentation

    Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 6:00pm — 7:30pm

  • Parent Forum

    Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

  • Y5 Residential Performance

    Wed, Jun. 20, 2018 6:00pm — 7:30pm

  • Steel Pan Rolling Concert

    Thu, Jun. 21, 2018 5:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Parent Workshop

    Tue, Jun. 26, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

  • Upper School Sports Day

    Wed, Jun. 27, 2018 9:00am — 12:00pm

  • Lower School Sports Day

    Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 9:00am — 12:00pm

  • Y3 Sayers Croft Residential

    Jun. 29 - Jul. 2, 2018  

  • PTA Summer Sundowner

    Fri, Jun. 29, 2018 7:00pm — 10:00pm

  • Year 6 |nduction Day

    Tue, Jul. 3, 2018 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Year 2 & Year 6 Induction Day

    Wed, Jul. 4, 2018 9:00am — 2:30pm

  • Y2\,Y3-4\,Y5 Discos

    Fri, Jul. 6, 2018 5:00pm — 8:30pm

  • District Sports

    Mon, Jul. 9, 2018 9:00am — 3:00pm

View more events...