School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • School Photographer

    Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 9:00am — 1:00pm

  • Parent Consultation Day

    Fri, Mar. 23, 2018 8:00am — 5:00pm

  • Y4 Residential Info Evening - Performance Hall

    Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 5:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Governing Body

    Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 5:00pm — 8:00pm

  • Governing Body

    Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 5:00pm — 8:00pm

  • Term ends

    Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 12:45pm — 12:45pm

  • Easter holidays

    Mar. 30, 2018  

  • Cleves PTA Ball

    Sat, Apr. 14, 2018 6:00pm — 11:00pm

  • Back to school

    Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 7:30am — 8:30am

  • PTA Meeting

    Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 6:30pm — 8:00pm

  • Y4 Residential Trip to Hooke Court

    Apr. 24 - 28, 2018  

  • Y3 Residential Info Evening

    Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 5:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Y5 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight

    May. 1 - 4, 2018 8:00am — 5:00pm

  • May Day Holiday

    Mon, May. 7, 2018 8:00am — 5:00pm

  • Governing Body

    Tue, May. 8, 2018 5:00pm — 8:00pm

  • SATs Week

    Mon, May. 14, 2018 9:00am — 12:00pm

  • PTA Fete in the Field

    Tue, May. 22, 2018 4:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Half term

    May. 26, 2018  

  • INSET Day

    Mon, Jun. 4, 2018 8:00am — 5:00pm

  • Y6 Residential Trip

    Jun. 11 - 16, 2018  

View more events...